Wookey Hole CC
HomeThe clubStatsPlayersfixturesSkittlesNewsLinks
topbg
 

Fixtures Schedule 2018

If you fancy a game then please get in contact with Dave Izzard 07443 423089 or David Healy 07770 335123

All games played on a Sunday and start at 2pm unless stated. (Mid week games below)

l DATE r
l TEAM r
l HOME/AWAY r
l TIME r
Sunday 15th April Churchill 7-a-side Away  
Sunday 22nd April Horrington Away 1.30 pm start 
Sunday 29th April TBC tbc  
Sunday 6th May Southstoke Home 2pm start
Sunday 13th May Failand Home  
Sunday 20th May TBC tbc  
Sunday 27th May Kingsdon Away  
Sunday 3rd June TBC tbc  
Sunday 10th June Batcombe Away   
Sunday 17th June  Churchill Home  
Sunday 24th June Wells Away  
Sunday 1st July Travellers Home  
Sunday 8th July Priston Away 2.30 start
Sunday 15th July Allerton Home  
Sunday 22rd July Winscombe Away   
Sunday 29th July Kingsdon Home  
Sunday 5th August Batcombe Home  
Sunday 12th August Wells  Home  
Sunday 19th August  Witham Away  
Sunday 26th August Rams  Home  Time TBC
Sunday 2rd September Churchill Away 1.30pm start
Sunday 9th September Horrington Home 1.30pm start
Sunday 16th September Travellers Home 1.30pm start
       
26th October to Portugal Tour Away  
3rd November 2 Matches    


MIDWEEK GAMES - Played on a Wednesday night 6pm start unless stated

l DATE r
l TEAM r
l HOME/AWAY r
l TIME r
       
       
       
Wednesday 6th June Priddy Home 6pm
Wednesday 18th July Priddy Home 6pm
 Thursday 26th July Bristol Water  Away 6pm
       
       
       

 

p

po

   

bgbottom